RESULT Colo Colo – River in Sausalito for international friendly | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

In a friendly match with a view to the 2023 season, defeated 4-3 to at the Sausalito Stadium in Viña del Mar this Wednesday, November 9. Miguel Borja (9′) and Pablo Solari (12′) opened the scoring in favor of the ‘Millionaire’, however, Paulo Díaz GEC (30′), Emiliano Amor (32′) and Esteban Pavez (33′) turned it around to the scoreboard before the end of the first half.

In the second half, again, Miguel Borja (57′) and Pablo Solari (55′) would score and turn the result around. In this way, River was ready for its next friendly match against Real Betis at the Malvinas stadium.

RIVER AND COLO COLO GOALS

TIME OF THE FRIENDLY COLO COLO VS RIVER

Mexico – 4:30 p.m.

Peru – 5:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 5:30 p.m.

Colombia – 5:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 6:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 6:30 p.m.

Argentina – 7:30 p.m.

Chile – 7:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 7:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 7:30 p.m.

Brazil – 7:30 p.m.

Spain – 11:30 p.m.

For this presentation, Gallardo only loses Franco Armani and Nicolás De la Cruz, who are with Argentina and Uruguay, respectively, in the preparation for Qatar 2022. So, Paulo Díaz, Enzo Pérez, Agustín Palavecino, Juan Fernando Quintero and Miguel Borja must be the main referents of the team.

On his side, Colo Colo will also go out to the field located in Viña del Mar with the best he has on campus. The Chilean champion, led by coach Gustavo Quinteros, must send important men to the field such as Juan Martín Lucero, Gabriel Costa, Emiliano Amor, Gabriel Suazo or Esteban Pavez.

WHO TRANSMITS COLO COLO – RIVER

If you want to watch the online broadcast of the match between River Plate and Colo Colo for the international triangle there is a signal available. If you live in South America you can through the Star Plus online signal.

COLOLO VS. RIVER: PROBABLE FORMATIONS

River Plate: Ezequiel Centurion; Andres Herrera, Paulo Diaz, Javier Pinola, Milton Casco; Enzo Pérez, Agustín Palavecino, Juan Fernando Quintero, Esequiel Barco, Pablo Solari and Miguel Borja.

Colo Colo: Brayan Cortes; Óscar Opazo, Maximiliano Falcón, Emiliano Amor, Gabriel Suazo; Esteban Pavez, Vicente Pizarro, Leonardo Gil; Marco Rojas, Gabriel Costa and Juan Martin Lucero.

WHERE COLO COLO VS RIVER PLAY – INTERNATIONAL TRIANGULAR

.