Free PS Plus Games October 2019: Announcement Date

Source: pushsquare.com

September is coming to an end, and that means that in a few days the Playstation Plus service will give the good news to all those who have an active subscription, presenting us with the games that will be given away for the next month of October 2019.

It should be remembered that during this month of September and until October 1, users who have an active PS Plus subscription will be able to download the games for this month for free, which are Batman Arkham Knight and Darksiders III.

Recommended: PS Plus August 2021: Date To Download Free Games

PSPlus free games announcement date and time for October 2019.

As we mentioned, we are already finishing September and the desire to know what games will arrive on the Playstation Plus platform for Playstation 4 this coming October 2019 have begun to rise, and as we have repeated on previous occasions, Sony is an entity as usual, and each month the last Wednesday of the month is chosen to give the announcement of the free PS Plus games, this time the announcement is scheduled for Wednesday, September 25, and if you want to know the exact time in which It will be announced below:

  • Chile: 11:30 a.m.
  • Argentina: 12:30 p.m.
  • Peru: 10:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: 10:30 a.m.
  • Uruguay: 12:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 10:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 10:30 a.m.
  • Mexico: 10:30 a.m.
  • Spain: 5:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 11:30 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 11:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 11:30 a.m.
  • Panama: 10:30 a.m.

It should be remembered that these schedules are based on the latest announcement of the free games for PS Plus for the month of September 2019, this schedule could change as it has happened on previous occasions, but at least the last 3 months, it has been respected, so that we are quite certain that it will be at those times when the Playstation Plus games of the month of October 2019 will be announced.

Source: twinfinite.net

When will the free PS Plus games for October 2019 be available?

Again, this is a known date, at least for those of us who closely follow Sony and its announcements, which, when it comes to the availability of free PS Plus games, will be ready to be downloaded on the first Tuesday of the current month, that is that we can already download the free PS Plus games on October 1, 2019.

There is a lot of interest in knowing what will be the free games that Playstation Plus will give in the month of October, since in general, this is a thematic month for the Japanese company, and as has happened on previous occasions, the theme could involve some games. of terror, of which we have given some predictions of which games could be free during that month, and you can find them in the following link.

We remind you again that the free Playstation Plus games for this month of September 2019 are still active, which are Batman Arkham Knight and Darksiders III, these will be available until October 1, the day chosen for Playstation Plus games to play. October are available for download.